• 7201 Wade Park Ave, Cleveland, OH 44103
  • Phone: (216) 361-6141
  • Email Address: info@elizabryant.org

Eliza Bryant Village Leadership Team

Danny R. Williams, JD, MNO, LNHA

President & Chief Executive Officer

216.658.1821

dwilliams@elizabryant.org

Gregory L. Hall, MD

Medical Director

216.658.1686

ghall@elizabryant.org

Bradley Willmore, MBA, LPN, LNHA, HFA

Administrator

216.658.1813

bwillmore@elizabryant.org

Marc Rubinstein, CPA, CGMA

Chief Financial Officer

216.658.1822

mrubinstein@elizabryant.org

Joan Palumbo

Chief Philanthropy Officer

216.658.1880

jpalumbo@elizabryant.org

Conecka Baker, RN

Interim Director of Nursing

216.658.1816

cbaker@elizabryant.org

Jeanna Davis, MSSA

Director of Senior Outreach & Adult Day Services

216.658.1886

jdavis@elizabryant.org

Velmarie Peoples, BSM, PHM, COS

Director of Housing

216.658.1749

vpeoples@elizabryant.org

Jolanda (“Mimi”) Gibbs

Director of Human Resources & Labor Relations

216.658.1824

ygibbs@elizabryant.org

David Siegel

Director  of Information Technology

216.658.1825

dsiegel@elizabryant.org

Benita Harris

Director of Admissions

216.658.18815

bharris@elizabryant.org

Ming T.  Pham, LSW

Director of Social Services

216.658.1680

mpham@elizabryant.org

Curtis Cole

Director of Environmental Services

216.658.1679

ccole@elizabryant.org

Chris Wood

Director of Dining Services

216.658.1667

cwood@elizabryant.org

Tracie Rucker

Director of Health Information

216.658.1675

trucker@elizabryant.org

Sharon Little

Director of Village Enrichment

216.658.1676

slittle@elizabryant.org

Katie Boland

Director of External Relations

216.658.1881

kboland@elizabryant.org

Tracy Freeman, RN

Director of Quality Assurance/Staff Development

216.658.1674

tfreeman@elizabryant.org