• 7201 Wade Park Ave, Cleveland, OH 44103
  • Phone: (216) 361-6141
  • Email Address: info@elizabryant.org

Eliza Bryant Village Leadership Team

Danny Williams

Danny R. Williams, JD, MNO

President & Chief Executive Officer

216.361.6141 ext. 821

dwilliams@elizabryant.org

Deborah

Deborah C. Enty, MBA, LNHA

Administrator, Chief Operating Officer

216.361.6141 ext. 813

denty@elizabryant.org

Marc

Marc Rubinstein, CPA, CGMA

Chief Financial Officer

216.361.6141 ext. 822

mrubinstein@elizabryant.org

Joan

Joan Palumbo

Chief Philanthropy Officer

216.361.6141 ext. 880

jpalumbo@elizabryant.org

Dallas

Dallas Taylor, RN

Director of Nursing

216.361.6141 ext. 816

dtaylor@elizabryant.org

Jeanna

Jeanna Davis, MSSA

Director of Senior Outreach & Adult Day Services

216.361.6141 ext. 886

jdavis@elizabryant.org

Velmarie

Velmarie Peoples, ASB, BSM, CS-PHM

Director of Housing

216.361.6141 ext. 749

vpeoples@elizabryant.org

Monicca

Monica L. Priester

Director of Human Resources & Labor Relations

216.361.6141 ext. 824

mpriester@elizabryant.org

David

David Siegel

Director  of Information Technology

216.361.6141 ext. 825

dsiegel@elizabryant.org

Chris

Chris Wood

Director of Dining Services

216.361.6141 ext. 667

cwood@elizabryant.org

Ming

Ming T.  Pham, LSW

Director of Social Services

216.361.6141 ext. 680

mpham@elizabryant.org

Lorenxo

Lorenzo Harper

Director of Environmental Services

216.361.6141 ext. 679

lharper@elizabryant.org

Image Coming Soon 2

Tomika McHenry, RN

Director of Quality Assurance/Staff Development

216.361.6141 ext. 674

tmchenry@elizabryant.org

DebraLandrom

Debra Landrum

Director of Health Information

216.361.6141 ext. 675

dlandrum@elizabryant.org

Sharon

Sharon Little

Director of Village Enrichment

216.361.6141 ext. 676

slittle@elizabryant.org

Katie

Katie Boland

Director of External Relations

216.361.6141 ext. 881

kboland@elizabryant.org