• 7201 Wade Park Ave, Cleveland, OH 44103
  • Phone: (216) 361-6141
  • Email Address: info@elizabryant.org

Eliza Bryant Village Leadership Team

President & CEO

Danny R. Williams, JD, MNO, LNHA

President & Chief Executive Officer

216.658.1821

dwilliams@elizabryant.org

DrHall518

Gregory L. Hall, MD

Medical Director

216.658.1686

ghall@elizabryant.org

Deborah

Deborah C. Enty, MBA, LNHA

Administrator, Chief Operating Officer

216.658.1813

denty@elizabryant.org

Marc

Marc Rubinstein, CPA, CGMA

Chief Financial Officer

216.658.1822

mrubinstein@elizabryant.org

Joan

Joan Palumbo

Chief Philanthropy Officer

216.658.1880

jpalumbo@elizabryant.org

Dallas New Small

Dallas Taylor, RN

Director of Nursing

216.658.1816

dtaylor@elizabryant.org

Jeanna

Jeanna Davis, MSSA

Director of Senior Outreach & Adult Day Services

216.658.1886

jdavis@elizabryant.org

Velmarie

Velmarie Peoples, BSM, PHM, COS

Director of Housing

216.658.1749

vpeoples@elizabryant.org

Monicca

Monica L. Priester

Director of Human Resources & Labor Relations

216.658.1824

mpriester@elizabryant.org

David

David Siegel

Director  of Information Technology

216.658.1825

dsiegel@elizabryant.org

Adrienne

Adrienne Coleman, RN

Director of Admissions

216.658.1815

acoleman@elizabryant.org

Ming

Ming T.  Pham, LSW

Director of Social Services

216.658.1680

mpham@elizabryant.org

Al Small New

Alfred A. Mason Jr. M.P. A

Director of Environmental Services

216.658.1679

amason@elizabryant.org

Chris

Chris Wood

Director of Dining Services

216.658.1667

cwood@elizabryant.org

DebraLandrom

Debra Landrum

Director of Health Information

216.658.1675

dlandrum@elizabryant.org

Sharon

Sharon Little

Director of Village Enrichment

216.658.1676

slittle@elizabryant.org

Katie

Katie Boland

Director of External Relations

216.658.1881

kboland@elizabryant.org

Headshot Placeholder

Tracy Freeman, RN

Director of Quality Assurance/Staff Development

216.658.1674

tfreeman@elizabryant.org